Reviews



Clean and welcoming - Rating 5/5

The Hotel was very clean and the owner very nice and welcoming.

Reviewer:Andrei Toma | Fri 25th May 2018


lovely - Rating 5/5

stayed for 1 night. slept like a baby. guy at front desk was so friendly. would definatly stay again

Reviewer:Claire Wood | Mon 21st May 2018


A lovely hotel 👍👍 - Rating 5/5

Had a fantastic stay here,clean,comfy and the owners where fantastic 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Reviewer:Gary Cresswell | Mon 21st May 2018


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a lovely stay. We really enjoyed it. You have a lovely B&B and the perfect personality to run it. Thanks for everything. Lisa paul dylan and grace

Reviewer:Lisa Bennett | Thu 17th May 2018


A pleasure - Rating 5/5

The man that owns woodland hotel was the most helpful genuine person You would want to meet , he also offered to carry our bag for us ( nothing was too much trouble ) he even left his mobile number incase we needed anything when he wasn’t aroundthe room was clean and tidy and had everything we needed for an overnight stay. There were towels complimentary soap and shampoo on the bed which was nice and Blackpool tower was just round the corner from the hotel so centrally located tooGood value for Money, wouldn’t hesitate for one minute to book againThank you

Reviewer:joanne smith | Sun 29th Apr 2018


Great hotel - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed are stay room nice and clean,Mo the owner was a true gentleman. We will be back to stay again.Thankyou

Reviewer:John Alston | Sun 22nd Apr 2018


Lovely- Rating 5/5

Came here for a short break. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Was welcomed with friendly faces. Owners went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Nothing was to much trouble. Would 100% stay here again.

Response

Dear Lesley,Thank you for your positive feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you during your short break and we look forward to seeing you again! :)

Reviewer:Lesley Ryan | Sat 24th Mar 2018


Definitely be back! - Rating 5/5

Clean, quiet, welcoming, comfortable, great location. Owner was friendly and polite and totally approachable with any problems, he went above and beyond to make sure everything was spot on. Didnt book for breakfast but it smelt lush!Only found one electric point for kettle, it was floor level, so quite dangerous

Reviewer:Donna Hopkinson | Thu 22nd Mar 2018


Great :) - Rating 5/5

Comfy beds, super cheap room for three adults with plenty of room for us. Good location just a short walk from the front and the main attractions. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

Response

Dear Poppie, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Woodland Hotel. Your review is very encouraging and we look forward to hosting you again! :)

Reviewer:Poppie | Mon 19th Mar 2018


Woodlands blackpool - Rating 4/5

Accomadation fine ! Warm welcome on arrival ! Easy parking also ! Room was a lovely compact double ! Clean warm ! No problems ! And would happily stay again !

Response

Dear David,Thank you for your stay and your positive feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. :)

Reviewer:David Birchall | Fri 16th Mar 2018


Very Comfortable - Rating 5/5

Clean, comfy and great value for money. Owner very helpful. Lovely, peaceful break.

Reviewer:Lee Raynold | Thu 15th Mar 2018


Friendly and Value for money - Rating 5/5

staff where super friendly, 10 min walk to blackpool tower / weatherspoons, shower had hot water and heating was on, room was clean and tidy. I found it easy to find but my mum and dad got a bit lost.bit of noise from the road at night...but it wouldnt put me off staying again

Response

Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing to stay with Woodland Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back! :)

Reviewer:Mark | Thu 15th Mar 2018


Book Online

Our Facilities

  • Credit Card
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi